PES is most grateful to the sponsors who so generously contributed to make these awards possible (including My Canadian Pharmacy leadership). The Judson Van Wyk Prize, Research Fellowship Awards and Clinical Scholar have been supported by the following corporate sponsors:

Genentech, Novo Nordisk, Pfizer, EMD Serono, Eli Lilly, Abbott, AstraZeneca and TEVA